»Win-win for you and your customers: With LPACalc we enable you to analyse, valuate, and present financial risks and possibilities.«

LPA Calc

LPACalc

Our tool for the structuring and analysis of financial instruments: LPACalc software
with implemented valuation models makes risk management
more efficient and secure.

The Future of Your Proactive Customer Consulting

LPACalc provides the automated valuation and analysis of a complete portfolio—chose from a number of valuation models. Our software helps with the determination of economic and regulatory proprietry capital according to Basel II and III on single transaction and portfolio basis. We also implemented the calculation of CVA, DVA, the consideration of collateral agreements and further xVA-components.

The risk management tool runs via a Citric installation with market data that we provide you with, or you install it on your own system with a supply of market data by us, Bloomberg, or Thomson Reuters. That way you always have valuation models with up-to-date data available.

LPACalc Is Suitable for:

  • Banks
  • Saving Banks
  • Insurances
  • Other Financial Service Providers
Bewertung

LPACalc Is Used in these Areas:

  • Product Structuring / Product Management
  • Treasury
  • Trading
  • Risk Management
  • Risk Controlling

LPACalc enable the consideration of many asset-categories according to the following valuation models:

  • Interest Rates: Black- / Linear-Rate-Model, Bachelier Model, Libor Market Model (LMM) with »Displaced Diffusion« for negative rates, Cap and Swaption Smile as well as Local / Stochastic Vol (SABR) and CMS-replica model
  • FX, Resources, and Equities: Heston (Stochastic Vol), Stochastic Local Vol, Black-Scholes, and Hybrid Interest Rate- and FX-Model with n-currencies, FX and Interest Rate and global calibiration for xVA-calculations
  • Inflation Models: Forward-CPI-Model, Hybrid Inflation- / Interest Rate-Model
LPA Calc

Exclusive Software for the Solution of Many Applications

Would you like to know more?

We will be happy to advise you.

Wolfram Boenkost
Wolfram Boenkost
Your partner for LPACalc

Contact form



Wolfram Boenkost
Wolfram Boenkost
Your partner for LPACalc
Menu

»Win-win für Sie und Ihre Kunden: Mit LPACalc ermöglichen wir Ihnen durch ein einziges Produkt die Analyse, Bewertung und Darstellung von finanziellen Risiken und Möglichkeiten.«

LPA Calc

LPACalc

Unser Tool zur Strukturierung und Analyse von Finanzinstrumenten: Die Software
LPACalc mit implementierten Bewertungsmodellen macht das Risikomanagement
effizienter und sicherer.

Die Zukunft der proaktiven Kundenberatung

LPACalc ermöglicht die automatisierte Bewertung und Analyse eines gesamten Portfolios – wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl von Bewertungsmodellen. Unsere Software unterstützt die Bestimmung von ökonomischem und regulatorischem Eigenkapital nach Basel II und III auf Einzelgeschäfts- und Portfolioebene. Implementiert ist außerdem die Berechnung von CVA, DVA, die Berücksichtigung von Collateral Agreements und weiterer xVA-Komponenten.

Das Risikomanagement-Tool läuft entweder über eine Citrix-Installation mit Marktdaten, die wir Ihnen zur Verfügung stellen; oder Sie installieren es auf Ihren eigenen Systemen, mit Marktdatenversorgung wahlweise durch uns, Bloomberg oder Thomson Reuters. So stehen Ihnen jederzeit Bewertungsmodelle mit den aktuellsten Daten zur Verfügung.

LPACalc eignet sich vor allem für:

  • Banken
  • Sparkassen
  • Versicherungen
  • andere Finanzdienstleister
Bewertung

In diesen Bereichen kommt LPACalc zum Einsatz:

  • Produktstrukturierung / Produktmanagement
  • Treasury
  • Handel
  • Risikomanagement
  • Risikocontrolling

LPACalc ermöglicht die Betrachtung vieler Asset-Klassen anhand dieser Bewertungsmodelle:

  • Zinsen: Black- / Linear-Rate-Modell, Bachelier Modell, Libor Market Model (LMM) mit »Displaced Diffusion« für negative Raten, Cap und Swaption Smile sowie Local / Stochastic Vol (SABR) und CMS-Replikationsmodell
  • FX, Rohstoffe und Aktien: Heston (Stochastic Vol), Stochastic Local Vol, Black-Scholes, und Hybrides Zins- und FX-Modell mit n-Währungen, FX und Zinsen und globaler Kalibirierung für xVA-Berechnungen
  • Inflationsmodelle: Forward-CPI-Modell, Hybrides Inflations- / Zins-Modell
LPA Calc

Eine einzige Software zur Lösung vieler Aufgaben

Möchten Sie mehr darüber erfahren?
Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Wolfram Boenkost
Wolfram Boenkost
Ihr Ansprechpartner für LPACalc

Kontaktformular



Wolfram Boenkost
Wolfram Boenkost
Ihr Ansprechpartner für LPACalc
Menü