LPA Office

»Innovations are essential. But sometimes the key to a successful portfolio lies in the skilful combination of existing products. We have proven many times, that this is a possible road to success.«

Natalie Forman, Partner LPA

Structuring

This is what efficient structuring looks like:
Define common achievable stages,
and never lose the overall aim out of sight
in the consulting process.

Elements of Our Structuring Process

Become a Customer-Oriented Business

State-of-the-art banking is driven by innovative products that offer your customers exactly what they need and what they are looking for—that increases customer loyalty. As part of our wholistic consulting process we focus on your product-delivery-capabilities that meet and even exceed the customer expectations toward your consulting. This is a distinguishing feature compared to the platform business and new competitors.

The structuring process is about bringing your individual financial products, investment ideas, and risk management solutions, as well as your sales approach to a new level. It has to be easy, intuitive, and digital: The competitor with tailored solutions and simultaneous automation wins.

Our Structuring-Process in Detail:

  • Development of new product ideas: Together, we develop individual, customer and industry specific risk management solutions and investment ideas. Often customer focused solutions can be found using a combination and the marketing of your existing product portfolio, depending on complexity of the customer problem or the particular market situation. (Here you can find an example for this smart way of product innovation.) If specific marketable solutions, that are missing from your product portfolio, are requested for the future we can help with the process of product introduction.
  • Optional companion for customer meeting: We are happy to provide coaching and accompany you to meetings as capital-market experts or supporting colleagues.
  • Identification of restructuring potentials using analysis and evaluation of customer portfolios: This part is about determining the potential of your customer portfolios, and how they can be optimised—an important point of the Structuring-process.
  • Development of new product and sales approaches in the existing environment: Here your customer and industry expertise are combined with our product expertise. Together, we react to changes of the IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards), double-entry book keeping, and the »BilMoG« (German Accounting Law Modernisation Act). This also holds true for macro-economic topics and industry specific changes.
  • Short-term reaction to market developments: We stay maximally flexible in the consulting process—to be able to react instantaneously to changes for you and your customers.

LPA-Solutions for
Structuring

Would you like to know more?

We will be happy to advise you.

Case Studies of Our
Structuring Process

Here you can find exemplary project solutions where our consulting and software solutions led to business success.

LPA Office
Henning Gockel
Your partner for Distribution Advisory

Contact form



LPA Office
Henning Gockel
Your partner for Distribution Advisory
Menu

LPA Office

»Innovationen sind unerlässlich, doch manchmal liegt der Schlüssel zu einem erfolgreichen Portfolio in der gekonnten Kombination bestehender Produkte.
Dass dieser Weg möglich ist, haben wir vielfach bewiesen.«

Natalie Forman, Partner LPA

Structuring

So sieht effizient umgesetztes Structuring aus:
gemeinsam erreichbare Etappen definieren,
und im Beratungsprozess niemals das Gesamtziel
aus den Augen verlieren.

Elemente unseres
Structuring-Prozesses

Richten Sie Ihr Geschäftsmodell auf
Kundenorientierung aus

Banking auf der Höhe der Zeit lebt von innovativen Produkten, die Ihren Kunden genau das bieten, wonach sie suchen – das kreiert Kundenbindung. Als Teil unseres ganzheitlichen Beratungsprozesses legen wir großen Wert auf Ihre Produktlieferfähigkeit, um die Erwartung Ihrer Kunden an Ihr Beratungsangebot zu erfüllen oder sogar zu übererfüllen. Auch das ist ein Differenzierungsmerkmal für Sie im Vergleich zum Plattformgeschäft und neuen Mitbewerbern.

In jedem Fall aber geht es in diesem Schritt darum, Ihre individuellen Finanzprodukte, Anlageideen und Risikomanagementlösungen sowie Ihre Vermarktungsansätze auf ein neues Level zu heben. Einfach muss es sein, intuitiv und digital: Gewinnen wird derjenige Wettbewerber, der maßgeschneiderte Lösungen bei gleichzeitiger Automatisierung anbietet.

Unser Structuring-Prozess im Detail:

  • Entwicklung neuer Produktideen: Zusammen entwickeln wir individuelle, kunden- und branchenspezifische Risikomanagementlösungen und Anlageideen. Je nach Komplexität des Kundenproblems oder einer spezifischen Marktsituation können häufig schon kundenorientierte Lösungen durch Kombination und intelligente Vermarktung Ihres vorhandenen Produktportfolios erfolgen. (Hier finden Sie ein Beispiel für diese smarte Art der Produktinnovation.) Sollten bestimmte marktgängige Lösungen bisher nicht in Ihrem Produktportfolio vorhanden, aber in Zukunft wünschenswert sein, unterstützen wir Sie in Ihrem Produkteinführungsprozess.
  • Optionale Begleitung zum Kundentermin: Gerne sind wir im Rahmen von Coachings präsent, begleiten Sie als Kapitalmarktexperten oder unterstützender Kollege.
  • Identifikation von Restrukturierungsmöglichkeiten durch Analyse und Auswertung der Kundenbestandportfolios: Dabei geht es um die Auslotung, welche Potenziale die Kundenbestände haben und wie diese effektiv optimiert werden können – ein zentraler Punkt des Structuring-Prozesses.
  • Entwicklung neuer Produkt- und Vermarktungsansätze im aktuellen Umfeld: Hier kommen Ihre Kunden- und Branchenexpertise mit unserer breiten Produktexpertise zusammen. Gemeinsam reagieren wir auf Veränderungen in der IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards), der Doppik und des BilMoG (Bilanzrechtsmodernisierungsgesetzes). Das gilt auch für neue makroökonomische Themen und branchenspezifische Veränderungen.
  • Kurzfristige Reaktion auf Marktentwicklungen: Bei konstantem Erfolgsziel bleiben wir für Sie im Beratungsprozess natürlich maximal flexibel – um auf Veränderungen für Sie und Ihre Kunden gleich reagieren zu können.

LPA-Solutions zum Thema
Structuring

Möchten Sie mehr darüber erfahren?
Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Case Studies zum Thema
Structuring

Hier finden Sie beispielhafte Projektlösungen,
die durch unsere Beratung und Software-Solutions zum
Geschäftserfolg geführt haben.

LPA Office
Henning Gockel
Ihr Ansprechpartner für Distribution Advisory

Kontaktformular



LPA Office
Henning Gockel
Ihr Ansprechpartner für Distribution Advisory
Menü