Webinar:
No-Code AI: a new frontier for innovation

June 22nd 2022, 13.30 (CET) / 12:30 (GMT) / 7.30am EST

Register here
 

It’s no secret AI has been changing the way the Financial Services industry works - 70% of all financial services firms are already using machine learning to predict cash flow events, fine-tune credit scores and detect fraud [Deloitte 2022], but how are no-code AI tools empowering professionals that don’t have a data scientist background?

In this webinar we will share some real, practical examples of how business professionals at financial institutions can become self-sufficient in leveraging NLP & AI.

Register for our webinar so we can bring you up to date and answer any relevant questions.

 

Webinar details:


Date: June 22nd, 2022

Time: 13.30-14.15(CET) 

Takeaways:
  • Common no-code AI use cases within financial services where teams are seeing value (ESG, Credit Risk, and Investment Research)
  • Case Studies of how organizations have successfully implemented such tools
  • How to get started with your no-code AI digital transformation

 

 

 

Your hosts

 

Save your spot for June 22nd, 2022

Please enter your contact information